sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17.1

It's scary and I almost don't believe it cause it's so low.

But my new bmi is 17.1.

For the first time I feel a little uncertain in what I am doing, however there is this other part of me that wants to see how low I can go. How little can one get before the body says, that's enough.

I'm still having periods so I'm definitely not low enough.

I know this is madness, and I really don't care too much. My only concern is fitting into my wedding dress in Dec. I hope I can maintain around that time to fit into the dress.

7:36 a.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving