sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurry up, period

I'm tired of this. Not the disorder, rather, I'm tried of it taking so long.
110, well, that and five pounds of water. I'm supposed to start my period today. She's not her quite yet. My breast are heavy, but not like usual. My mind toy with the possiblity of pregnancy, but I quickly erased that out of my mind. I'll wait a minute before checking on that one.
However, I know I', 110 because that's what I was when I woke up this morning. That is what I was two days ago.
It's not good enough at all.I want to be double digits.

5:59 p.m. - 2004-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving