sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No purge day

Yesterday I felt so sick and dizzy. I didn't eat anything until 6 :00 p.m. I ate a salad. Later around 12:00 I treated myself to a "skinny cow" ice-cream sandwhich
I did good, I kept everything down.
My blood sugar is still a litle whacked but that's alright because I kept everything down.
I have not lost anything, which is not good. I think my metabolism has slowed way down. Another reason for me to eat.
Today I will eat:
oatmeal for breakfast
6oz yogurt and vegetables for lunch.
Salad for dinner.
If I have a snack it will be peanuts.

All this is under 350 cals.
I'm going to have to go grocery shopping for Brandon and the kids, the fridge is looking quite bare today.
I need to buy more herbal tea for me..I've been drinking it like it's goin out of style. I've been so cold lately.

We'll see how well I do, work is a place of many temptations.

7:19 a.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving