sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I overcame

Last night was truly hard, yet I overcame. Mia did much damage to my spirit but I did not lose control.
It was so hard, not to go into the freezer and pull out a lot of the food I just bought for the kids and Brandon and just eat.
I felt so guilty yesterday and why?

Because I went over the 350 cal. goal I had set and ate 575 calories.

Whaat

That's why they call it a disorder. I felt the fullness in my stomach and the same ol voices in my head started nagging at me.

It didn't not help tht I received multiple e-mails from my ex, wishing that he could be back in my life.
Today I will not decide how many I am going toeat. I do better with the whol, take a bite here, or a spoon there. as long as I know I'm keeping it well below 900 calories then I'll be okay.

I hope

6:43 a.m. - 2004-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving