sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connections

There is this girl who lives a million miles away..or at least it feels like it.
We have some kind of connection, emotional, spiritual and ED-wise.
It all started when I made a post on Live Journal about my getting raped and stuff. It turns out that we are mirror images of each other, minus some details of course.
This connection is a painful one however, when she hurts, I can feel it. The same goes for her.
Yesterday I felt alone, dirty and miserable. I cried and cried and could not answer why.
I ended up taking three showers.
This morning I woke up to find her post. It was a devestating one.
It was the anniversary of her rape.
How strang indeed it is, to have such a connect such as this; with a girl I have never even hugged.
I am so grateful.
Still it hurts sometimes.

8:02 a.m. - 2004-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving