sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did not purge today

For the first time in weeks, I have not purged even once today.
Of course I had to stay away from all binge foods.
I mean ALL.
So I ate meat.
I drank tea, coffee....and a laxative tea.
My stomach is so round right now. I look pregnant.
Which is a fear I also have right now.
My period should be here on Halloween though so will see.
I pray not. I'm not ready, and our wedding date is not until New Years Eve.
I can't gain weight before the wedding. My dress is done.
Another reason I'm on the protein diet right now. Also the reason I am not drinking that bottle of wine in my fridge.
Don't get me wrong, I want to have another child someday..just not right now. I'm down where I want to be.

10:46 p.m. - 2004-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving