sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuck

My bmi is stuck at 17.3
I'm going to try and cut out some of the binge food I eat, knowing that this causes water weight.
Yesterday I made pork, I was going to make tamales after work, but ended up staying 1 1/2 hours overtime..
Needless to say I did not mke them. The smell of the meat made me quite nauseous. I tried a bite and threw the rest of my portion away.
I binged for the rest of the night.
I really don't want to today.
We will see what I do..

5:47 a.m. - 2004-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving