sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ana..

My tiny dancer.
I wind her for the last time
Praying that music sooths the soul
The music raises it's voice with mine
That which is broken made whole


Remedy has hidden
She says The pain is hurting me
Hope has flown"
She rests her head on my knee

I reach higher than hope
Beyond a galaxy full of tears
Grasping eternal love
I calm her fears

We will not be afraid
This is our destiny
Shadows ever smaller
Ashes cast out to sea
Pour me like a fountain
I cascade from the peak of my mountain

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am ready now...
Ana grasps my hand.
We go into forever....

11:12 p.m. - 2004-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving