sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Me

Today is the first day of a life now renewed.
My divorce was final yesterday

Being that this is my "ED" journal, I hadn't written anything about it for awhile.
For those of you interested....I'll post the link to that. Much of it is poetry, something I do when I am under extreme stress.
Divorced

If you have time, the links lead to links...I think I was having the same vision from two different perspectives...goofy I know.
Sometimes I get into writing so much that I "black" out My fiance says that whenever I put on the earphones and start typing madly he can tell I'm upset. Well, I was. I didn't even remember half of what I wrote
The End of Sapphire's Passion I uhm... ahme have two personalities there. One is me(Sapphire), one is the rage of me.(Akasha) I got the idea after wondering why it was so hard for us anorexics to express those types of feelings. Little did I know how much was truly down deep inside. I haved a lot of fun with it, and it has been theraputic to say the least.
If you have a Live Journal account as well, feel free to add me. Just let me know where you are from seeing that my ex has been stalking me on that one as well. (Oh and for purposes of understanding the poetry...he is the bull.)

Ed wise~ I think my body has been so run-down from all of this drama that I am noticing some pretty fucked up symptoms. From the over eating of wheat to the drinking constantly. I think my allergy has come back full force and I need to eliminate sugar and wheat,,essentually go back to low carbing it. This time it's for my health. My skin has gotten really dry, hair is breaking off. I have a constant ringing in the ears and I am suffering from yeast(ick!) I need to detox.
So back to poultry, fish and eggs and veggies. I can't even have red meat for a while.
Why is it when you don't have a choice in eating something...you suddenly want it?
Dang it.
On a side note, all of those foods are really low in calories.

I've lost two more pounds.

8:52 a.m. - 2004-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving