sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Detox

I sat an cleaned out the dust from between the keys of the keyboard. all the while I sat and tried to think of a post.
Well, for starters:

Happy Thanksgiving.

Mine was okay. I allowed myself to eat, knowing that it was just going to be too hard to purge. It's been getting harder and harder to do so.
I had been eating way too much over the last week. My mouth has so many cuts and scrapes. Last night I ate pizza and couldn't bring it back up. To my surprize I weighed two pounds lighter this morning.
I guess my body needed the calories to burn the fat.

Tomorrow I start the detoxifying of my liver and body.. It will be hard, hopefully I can stick with this. I got everything in place. All the cleasing herbs and teas...
Oops nope I need to get one more. Unless I want to drink that terrible psyilluim husk in apple juice.
If I have to I guess.

Bmi in the start of cleasning diet:
17.2
Weight:110

9:42 p.m. - 2004-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving