sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moon

Ah beautiful moon,
You have not graced me with your presence tonight.
Did you not hear the cry of my heart

I asked him to let sleeping monsters lie...

He shouted.

Now I sit here, not weeping, for my eyes have long ago ceased leaking.

In Ana there is no pain

Moon, I seek for your river
To cross over the bridge
I go to seek a new dream

I drift to above for the world to see
If only just to be...
At peace.

10:48 p.m. - 2004-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving