sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mexican

It all started at work. I almost made it without a purge. Then we got a phone call stating that a meeting had been cancelled so they had tons of food.
Mexican. Soft yummy food, easy to get rid of.

So I ate, and drank the free soda. Then I quietly got up and hid in the bathroom for about 6 minutes.

I avoided eye contact when I came back. Carefully talking so it didn't sound as though my nose was stuffed.
I couch loudly several times, hoping maybe it they do noticed, they'd think I was having a coughing fit...

~sighs~ I am feeling so sad. I've been purging ever since. My head hurts, my eyes hurt. My throat hurts.

Shall I expressed the doomed words of tomorrow?

I'll try again.

8:38 p.m. - 2004-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving