sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Caved in

This journal is hard to write in..though I know people read it.
I wish it were set up so you could see responses on the same page.
Purging again.....

I feel like shit. It all started because of a comment on my other journal. An innocent comment about a whore. It brought back harsh memories of my husband calling me that.
I have never acted as such, but always felt like one. Just because he didn't like me and I slept with him anyways.
I held out as long as I could, then about 12 a.m. I caved in.

~sighs~

I don't like me.

2:24 a.m. - 2004-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving