sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My truest Friend

I must say...
I really don't understand how I am so connected.

I have been in excruciating pain all day.
I finally called the Dr. and made an appointment


Then I see his entry.
I couldn't speak, so I had Brandon call.

My truest friend is in the hospital.

yes, we are tangled

I cannot breathe right now.
Outwardly I show no signs,
not wishing to cause concern

Inside I am becoming numb
Very quickly

I don't want to cry

My love, like I said before:

I can't let you go.
I've known, and even cried tears
Yet tonight, as I listen to the song of the sea
I feel it here

What will I do?

Can we run away from the sea, back into the desert?
God, it's hard there, but we'll live.
You'll live
If you go..I'll want to go.

I fight against the tears
They brings on the storms
And storms cause the waves to rise
I'm afraid they'll call your name.

My heart is hurting.
God, my heart is hurting...


Tomorrow I am fasting.
I'm fasting and praying
That God brings her home.

8:59 p.m. - 2005-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving