sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss my husband

He's so angry with me now. Not angry like in being mean. But he's worried, ever since I started purging again.
I've been so on edge. I just wanted a hug when I walked in.
I had just bought them all Taco Bell. It caused me to get all nervous. I wasn't even going to eat it.
Then I went into my room.
He came in mad.
Then he had to go to work.

Now I'm eating everything.
I really miss him.

I love him so badly yet it seems like we arenot connecting and I don't know why.
Well, yeah I do...but
I just miss him

6:07 p.m. - 2005-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving