sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm hurting

One big tub of lard. That is all I am.
I hate me.
I woke up and thought that I would go back on the Atkins diet. So I went shopping after work..My head is a screwed up mess.
My body hurts really bad. All the water in my fucking thighs.
You'd think I'd learn my lesson and stay away from carbs..nope!
I always think, I'll just throw it up. I'll be fine.
Again...NOPE!

Fuck!

6:55 p.m. - 2005-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving