sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Secret Garden

My fingers and throat hurt from all of the binging I've done in the last week. I am trying to behave today.
I have a new project, I am trying to fix up my backyward in hopes of feeling a sense of pride and accomplishment(lol, what a crock!)
and to keep me away from food. I never want to eat when I'm working that hard. I never noticed that before.

It will be my secret garden.

Here are some of the pictures that I've posted on Live Journal:
Secret Garden

12:56 p.m. - 2005-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving