sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take off the mask of Mia

Created in self indulgence
I strove to be perfect
Never reaching nirvana
I became soul-sick

Look how Mia strides around
See how we bowed down
Kneel before the porcelain goddess
Wiping her mouth as if she's modest

I took off your mask
You have no place to hide
I reveal the truth now
You are nothing but a sinful cow


Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I love you no more

Gone are your tapestries
I get off my weary knees
Why are you still pretending
Your reign is now ending

I am no longer fooled
I live the truth now
We all know who you are
You are the Golden Cow

11:15 p.m. - 2005-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving