sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let no one know

Dew upon Death's door
Does it dawn for me?
Cold sweat on feverish brow
My eyes are stinging.

I can hear her chains upon my breast
That is.. what is left
She has taken all of my womanhood away

Let us play one more game
Cast a stone into the sea
Watch as the waves try and catch me
Taste life upon my tongue, it is salty

It taste like my tears
Quietly, they flow
Hush now..

Let no one know.

11:04 p.m. - 2005-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving