sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid fuking people

*frowns*

I feel like I am in a glass box. They all walk around me, smiling, as they observe my every move. They turn their backs and talk, discussing that which they saw.
Every once in awhile someone accidentally speaks..

Last week, I was told how my butt looks fuller. It looks nice now. It threw me into a depression.
Today, I was told that I looked really good with the extra weight. Then they let it slip that everyone was talking about my weight and

That's where I interrupted, "Everyone like who?" I asked casually.

"Oh, just everyone." she says.

I'm sure I was discussed over lunch, and pot-lucks..whispered about in the front and staff offices.

See, I was not paranoid when I told you all last time they watch everything that goes into my mouth

My heart just dropped. Not that I was disappointed that they were gossiping. Rather that, I had noticable gained weight. And they all sat and lied, I had announced at one time that I gained 10 pounds over the last few months, and everyone said..."Nah, you can't tell"

But I could tell, and I

Fucking hate it!


And further more, I don't give a shit what anyone thinks..You can all say

But you look so good..or it's healthy or whatever the fuck else.

This is not me...I don't like me now.

One way or another it's coming off.

11:04 p.m. - 2005-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving