sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still here, purging as usual

Diaryland can be so stupid at times. It never seems to let you update. It drives me crazy because sometimes I have all this stuff to write about, only to forget half of it by the time I can type it.
Yesterday was the first day in awhile that I didn't purge. Not because I'm trying to quit, rather we are still trying to get pregnant so...
It's been very frustrating for the both of us. All of the temperture taking, all of the waiting. It hasn't been so easy on us. When I finally reacj a breaking point, I go full blown into destructive eating.
I love Brandon with all my heart. He has been so good to me. Yet, when we aren't connecting, I feel like I'm below the world.

8:47 a.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving