sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She spoke my name

She spoke my name
Calling me back to yesterday.
I wish to fall again
To find my shadow and stay

She spoke my name
Memories of blood, bled in vain
I reach for her hand
Our scars are still the same

I breath the air
Suddenly it tastes so stale
Their prying eyes, I'm unaware
Or is it I no longer care

Ask me if I still believe
Or does my heart choose deceit
The perfect dream, I strive to achieve
My heart is full, running on empty

She spoke my name
Suddenly my legs grow weak
She touched my hand
Slipping inside, she becomes me

5:59 p.m. - 2005-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving