sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beginning again

How quickly we fall back into prior addictions and habits when the situation allows.
I am 157 pound, post-baby weight. I don't like it.
I can't even button my pants up yet.
I'm already getting flack from others about wanting to get back into shape.
What the hell?

Like they don't ever want to get into shape? What makes me different?
Oh yeah...
I don't know when to stop.

Yes I do...when I am good and ready to.

6:55 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving