sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 more pounds lost

this is good. I feel so in control again. My secret is safe. I've eaten salad, peanuts and wine today. That's it. I may have a sliver of chicken breast to show my family I'm eating, that and another small salad.
Nothing big.

154 pounds today, two more off from yesterday. Good good.

I figured I'd better eat a little more today just to keep my metabolisim up. I don't want it to become sluggish like before.
I did go shopping and buy lots of protein stuff, that way my body goes into ketosis soon. I know that it isn't really all that good to do that while breast-feeding. So I'll add a few more vegatables than I normally would have. I just am going to mostly cut out the wheat and simple carbs.

5:46 p.m. - 2006-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving