sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tortured soul

After I found out that my brother had been sneaking into my daughter's room. My life went to hell. Like a mother of a missing child, I ask myself why..over and over again.
I'm not sure I can move on.

Instead my days are full of self-punishment. For not seeing what my eyes truly saw. For feeling what my heart does not want to feel.
My body to become a canvas. Like an artist I paint misery all over. becoming the tortured soul I am inside.

11:13 p.m. - 2006-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving