sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can safely fade away.

Well I am now a Missourian. That feels sort of weird to say. I've lived here almost a week now. It's a good place. yet I must say that my eating has gone completely out of control. Meaning I keep only tiny amounts down. It's better this way.
I can fade away without anyone noticing.

No one to warn me of not eating. No one to give a damn if I get too tiny. They don't know me here.

*smiles*

Should I be scared?

5:32 p.m. - 2006-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving