sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Free eat day

I always give myself permission to eat one day for free. I never make it. I end up just eating once a day. Like today.

I just put on pants that were size 9. They are a little tight but not really. By the end of the day they fit perfectly. I happy and not. Happy they fit so soon after having a kid...anxious for when they will be too big.

144..I have 40 pounds to go.

10:33 p.m. - 2006-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving