sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didn't purge

We all played outside today. It was quite fun. I had bought a slippy slide and they were taking turns going down it.
I haven't purged today. Almost. The last two days I have kept my promise of not eating sugar or carbs like bread, potatos or rice. I hope I can stick with it this time. It really helps me not to over-eat. I'm never hungry past the first meal. That's the way I like it though.

7:51 p.m. - 2006-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving