sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My moon-sister

Tomorrow I am going to drive 8 hours to meet a woman I have never met in person before.
I am so excited, and scared. I once talked about her here:

http://sapphire02.diaryland.com/041022_93.html

I really don't want to drive that far..but she's dying. I need to be there.
I really can't imagine not seeing her face or reading her entries online. It's gonna hurt badly.
SO for now, I'm gonna just forget about it. I'm burning some cd's for the trip.
I will see my moon-sister for the first time ever. Our babies, (her's is a boy and he's 10 months. My daughter is 5 1/2) will meet for the first time.

It will be wonderful

10:36 p.m. - 2006-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving