sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fighting

I don't have anyone I can talk to. Not when realy problems come up. Brandon's family is fighting and I'm now in the middle of it. Wait, does that sound like it's unusal?
It's not.

I've eaten normal today and I hate myself for it. I've had his father, and his mother come crying and that's alright. But he has no patience, and whil eI can appreciate it...I don't need him yelling at me. Why do we always fall apart when his family does? It's not fair.

8:01 p.m. - 2006-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving