sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

129 pounds

I'm watching my weight ever so closely with this baby. I'm 13 weeks today and now weigh 129 pounds. I think my scale was off before, and of course that makes me even more angry because I wasn't as low as I first thought. Yet in another way, at least I know I haven't gained a whole shit load of weight yet. 4 pounds...that's it. My next appt is on the 28th. We'll see if I weigh more with all the clothes on.

12:53 p.m. - 2006-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving