sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B/P and pregnancy

I've been really struggling with B/P throughout this pregnancy. I suppose it's because of last time. I'm not sure. I am terrified of gaining the pounds, but of course, I'm gaining either way. My brain equates that with fat and not baby.

Disorder? Just a little. My thinking is screwed and I'm not sure how to be "okay" with getting bigger. Do I want to be okay? I know I'm going to just go right back and practice after the baby's born. I don't want to just "let go" and eat whatever.

I don't know what I'm doing.

6:20 a.m. - 2007-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving