sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annoyed

I had to close all of my other journals because my ex is stalking me.
I'm so tired of all of his corrupt behavior. Also, he's done something rather big that I'm a little afraid to talk about, but I will update at a later time provided the authorities handle it soon...let's just say that it affects my whole life.

I haven't gained any weight this month. I eat all the time, but since I've cut out the wheat, I've stopped gaining so fast. This makes me extremely happy. Maybe I can have this baby at a decent size and then lose most of it during birth.
We'll see.

9:34 p.m. - 2007-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving