sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

36 weeks pregnant~~157 pounds

I havne't written in a few days, a week to be exact.
I am so tired of being pregnant. I'm 36 weeks today. I feel like a moo cow, and am more than ready to get my body back. I really hope that I have this baby earlier than the dr thinks. (they say they 2nd of July)

I've done really well with my eating this last month. No purging or anything. I haven't gained more than 2 pounds either. Still, I don't like the look of my legs, there isn't much in the way of muscle.

I can't wait to get back to a gym.

Here's what I look like now

Last Trimester by ~00calypso00 on deviantART

I miss my hip bones.

2:25 a.m. - 2007-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving