sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonight I became music

Everything bottled up, everything hidden seeped through my pours like dew upon humid skin. I put on my earphones and turned off the world.

I haven't done that for a very long time.

My fingers play each and every note and suddenly I find the urge to write and write some more.

my head won't stop shaking

I'm so scared. We don't have any money to pay our bills... Nothing. Everything is gone. Being that my husband worked on commission only, and he stayed home with me until the baby was born...he earned nothing. My husband is going tomorrow for a job interview. I pray he gets the job and we can sell this house.

This is the poorest I've ever been.

1:23 a.m. - 2007-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving