sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling okay 138 pounds

I haven't felt very well physically so I didn't eat much. Just dinner. My stomach is noticably smaller. I had posted pictures not too long ago, but hid them under a cut because I didn't know how all of you felt about that. I usually take photos to see if I have lost or gained.

I feel different some how. I've noticed it this week. I feel as though I am caving in myself. I've been shutting down and shutting people out. I've got a secrets to keep now.

I am protecting this as long as I can. I don't want the added stress of family interferring with my goals.

9:36 p.m. - 2007-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving