sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I just found out that my sister's fiancee has been cheating on her. If she stays (and it seems like she is) then this will make be her 4th broken marriage. I e-mailed my mom and showed her what was going on...

She said that she wanted her to come home.

That hurt a lot...because I've been going through tough shit and when I mention moving back, she said that would be a bad idea.

She'll accept my brother...who tried to molest my daughter, she'll accept my sister, and that's fine.

But she won't ever, ever accept me.

She did send me money though.

I guess it's because of all the guilt. I have to believe it's because of all the guilt. Otherwise I am nothing but shit.

7:10 p.m. - 2007-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving