sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel Her

I feel her today, flowing beneath my skin, in my viens. They bulge out slightly as if they might burst with the power of her. I motice that my wrist are looking smaller. My stomach is more round than last night.

Last night was bad. My knuckle is revealing just ever so slightly the evidence of the war on self. My head is shaking just a little and my throat is only mildly sore.

Do I try and get rid of her? Is that what I'm doing? No. I think it's more that I am I trying to get rid of me to allow more room for her. I am trying to disappear.

I am a little frightened because I do not know how I will survive today. How I will keep on track. I get so tired of caving in. It's not like someone..or anyone.. is pressuring me to eat. No one but myself.

How do I do this? Can anyone tell me the secret for success?

If you succeed, you will die

Oh.

7:43 a.m. - 2007-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving