sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Calling


Let me lie within your arms,

I'm not feeling right

I saw my shadoe depart

She is calling me again

I hear her voice just beyond Night.

Bidding goodbye to the sun

I become so thin, so gone

Purging away the stain

I have given up this fight


I wish to be far away

Far away from life

Will you hide me deep inside

Deep inside your mind


Melody streaming, screaming across the moon

I go to sing a helpless tune

My eyes casting shadows before the brightness of noon

I go to join her soon


And we cast ourselves away

Even we fade away

Though we become enslaved

It is here we wish to stay

12:04 a.m. - 2003-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving