sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bloated

I had sex with Brandon tonight. It hurt...rather his hips hurt me. Fuck it all! I'm jealous, those should be my hips doing the hurting.

I think these fucking potatos are making me bloated. What do you think? Do they cause bloat? I can't remember anything anymore.

I can't eat wheat because it causes me to have all sorts of problems. My blood sugar demands to eat something..but I don't want to.

I'm not drinking tonight. I am proud of that.

1:24 a.m. - 2007-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving