sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mia knocked on the door

I did good up until a few minutes ago. Earlier I had come from work only to enter a house of yelling and a crying baby. I wanted a drink...but I wanted a cigarette more. I can say that I did neither.

My husband and I haven't been able to close in a good long while. It started to hurt tonight. We sat in the same room, not speaking so the baby would fall asleep. He then got up and had to go to work. It's really difficult with me working full time in the day, and him full time at night.
He kissed me good-bye and suddenly I had to fill this empty hole.
I waited until 11:30 p.m. to eat dinner. Now I'm eating more to stuff the feelings down and away.

Mia knocked on the door and I let her in. She's watching me, refusing to leave.

Oh Mia, I hate this.

11:49 p.m. - 2007-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving