sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A night of passion

Finding his hands upon my spine...they travel slowly, bump, bump, bump against the bone. He rests his fingers upon my hips and pulls me closer.

*closes eyes*

It is a beautiful thing! To be able to remember the taste of his hot lips, that bruise my own. My body shivers at the memory of his eyes staring into mine before he lowers his head down and takes small nips out of my neck.

Last night was great...no worries of weight. No feelings of embarrassment as he writhes, his pleasure turning me on like you have no idea.

We did it three times...uninterrupted by babies and teens calling for me to help them.

Three times.

Three is a great number.

12:38 a.m. - 2003-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving