sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sorry I've been away

We've moved to Phoenix. I am finally online now. I am scared becaue I have put in a total of 25 applications and still not one call back.

I've lost 10 pounds since moving. I don't freaking care. I started smoking for a few days but gave that up rather quickly. I worked to hard at quitting to fall back into that.

I'm a mess. I keep having horrible thoughts that this is the time when my husband will leave me. (That's when my other did emotionally, and later on physically)

It's almost NaNo again. I'll be writing more of my book. I will try and post some of it here. You guys can tell me what you think.

Pictures I took: Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

8:39 p.m. - 2007-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving