sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello

Hi,

I haven't written in forever. I've started working, at a wine store. It helps with my binging and purging because I only eat a salad on that day. I work 12 hours usually. However, that means I b/p the other three days that I'm not working. All day.

I eat a good breakfast and by 9:00 am I am fighting the urge...11:00 I've given in.

I shaved all my pubic hair off...yeah so what. I noticed I have a huge gap between my thighs now. My butt is gone. My arms are tight and muscular but only because I lift boxes (12 bottles) of wine all day long.

I still feel terribly fat, and on the days that I don't...I'm afraid to get that way.

117 pounds...I'm freaking huge still.

1:57 p.m. - 2008-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving