sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third work out day

Third work-out day and I feel good. I messed up at break-fast as far as eating. I'm really trying to get that under control. Food is just too expensive for me to be wasting like that.

Thanks for all of the warm thoughts. It's good to know that I was missed. I've been so caught up in just surviving life, that I haven't posted much of anything. I look forward to catching up with all of you.

5:08 p.m. - 2008-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving