sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back

Now I know that I've added entries since then....

I'm up to 130 again. Trying harder than ever to lose it.

I'm missing you all. Thinking of you especially, luxelady.

I'm sorry you are going through so much.

My Day so far:

) Just for an hour to replace a headlight. It's gonna cost me 236.00.

2) I was pulled over last night for said headlight. I found that ironic and told the officer that. They laughed and let me go. I don't know if they believed me, but I wasn't about to ask.

3) I have to work in another big boys home. With relief staff. That makes me somewhat nervous only because I don't know what to expect.

4) I have to take my father to a dr. appt right before work, after I walk over and pick up my car, and then drive to pick up my kids.

5) Then I have to rush home, feed the kids lunch and go to work.


Where does all of this seemingly little stuff leave me? It leaves me avoiding the kitchen because I am stressed at the lack of time and the rushing around. I am afraid to eat because I'd only do it to release stress in very unhealthy ways. I'm not really hungry, I have forgotten what true hunger feels like. I only know stress eating and eating at the "proper time"

I went all day long without eating, and it wasn't until last night while in the mall with clients, that I thought of wanting food. I wasn't hungry then either. I got back to work, without giving in to tempation and had a plate of boiled vegetables and chicken and rice. Stir fry in other words. I came home and ate a salad.

I am trying so hard to get normal, eat the required amount and not over-eat. I don't want to stress eat, which leads to binging, which leads to purging.

There, I released my stress. Maybe it'll go away now.

12:27 a.m. - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving