sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's funny how quickly the control we had, dissolves into a pile of dust.

I am sitting here, waving the clouds that refuse to settle.

I have fallen and cannot get up

Part of me doesn't want to. I don't want to purge. I just want to refuse to eat.

I never did tell you all that I started a new job. I now work as a councelor at a group home for violent teens. I really love my job. It makes me feel...well sane.

You see I don't feel quite so fucked, no, not like these kids.

It's scary at times, the way they get in your face and cuss you out...but I'm okay so far. I know many that have been attacked, bit (I'm scared of that) and knocked out.

I love my job. It keeps sane.

10:56 p.m. - 2009-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving