sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain

I've been researching sites, (that are rapidly disappearing now), that are pro ana.

I have noticed one thing that I thought I was so strange. A lot of us self-induce pain. I wonder why?

I know when I just can't take anymore that I like to feel something. I often hit myself with a key in my legs, in my thigh so know else knows it's there. Maybe because I start going numb when pain gets to much. Or maybe because mental pain doesn't leave physical scars. I have to think on this a little more.

5:05 p.m. - 2001-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving