sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick Again

I am getting sick once again!!! I hate this. This time it's in the ears nose and throat. Everyone at work is getting it. It so hard to work in a school enviroment. Kids are wonderful but they never wash their hands. Oh well.

I am baking peanut butter cookies for the kids. No flour at all. 1cup peanut butter, 1cup sugar, 1egg. It's great since I can't have many carbs, I can eat one for breakfast and then wait until dinnertime to eat. I hope anyway.

Last night I didn't get any sleep. My husband and I got into a fight. I was joking and saif that I was going to join the Charlie's Angels. He said that I could never be one of them. I felt so good then. Men can be so cruel. He felt bad about it later because he gave me money and filled up my gas tank. Fuck him anyways. When I can, I'm gone.

7:08 p.m. - 2002-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving