sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weight

I have now lost 5 of the pounds that I gained over the last 3 days. Last night I had weighed myself at 133!! I am now 127. Oops, then I guess it was 6 pounds. NOW, I need to begin again.

I like to weigh myself with no clothes so I can check out how much my ribs stick out. You can see them now, but they don't stick out yet. I remember when I was in grade school, my ribs stuck out so far that they'd get stuck on my desk.

I've lost all of my breast too. I am getting used to that. I kind of like the fact of not having to wear a bra. I hate bras, unless they are really sexy looking. But no bra is better. It's my butt and my stomach that I have most trouble with. I get off. One day at a time.

1:23 p.m. - 2001-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving